Archives by A-Z

 

xxxmatch.com

xxxmatch.com

xxxmatch.com, is reported to be another dating scam which uses fake profiles, fake correspondence etc.

xxxmatch.com, xxxcupid.com and sexsearch.com all share the same database of users.

Author: Anonymous

Filed under: X - Site reviews listed under X

User Rating: 3/5
Rated 1.06 / 5 based on 34 reviews
Date added: Thursday 17 March 2011

More Reviews (33)

Author:
One thing I noticed was a vast majority of the girls contacting me were from Alabasta, Alabama. In other words, first state and town in the lists. They didn't even bother to randomly pick a location.
But they were all the same though, stringing you along for as long as possible, with once and day single sentence responses. They're always the first to request a meet then do nothing to facilitate one, just delaying with one bullshit excuse after another and being very careful to never mention a day that would be convenient to them.
Total scam. Don't even bother yourself with it.

User Rating: 1/5

Date added: Monday 28 January 2013 19:33:00
Author:
I was going to sign up for the paying part then I saw where over 70 percent of the females in MD were from the same city and age. I think they do a cut and paste for the profiles, and change them a bit, plus change pictures

User Rating: 1/5

Date added: Thursday 10 January 2013 01:08:00
Author:
NEVER TRUST Sites registered in strange countries like Cyprus, who will offer dating girls for American or British people...

Domain Name: XXXMATCH.COM
Registrar: MONIKER

Registrant [3168457]:
Site Administrator Email Masking Image@KamparriTradingLtd.com
Kamparri Trading Ltd.
42, Dositheou Street
Strovolos
Nicosia
2028
CY


Administrative Contact [3168457]:
Site Administrator Email Masking Image@KamparriTradingLtd.com
Kamparri Trading Ltd.
42, Dositheou Street
Strovolos
Nicosia
2028
CY
Phone: +357.22671943


Billing Contact [3168457]:
Site Administrator Email Masking Image@KamparriTradingLtd.com
Kamparri Trading Ltd.
42, Dositheou Street
Strovolos
Nicosia
2028
CY
Phone: +357.22671943


Technical Contact [3168457]:
Site Administrator Email Masking Image@KamparriTradingLtd.com
Kamparri Trading Ltd.
42, Dositheou Street
Strovolos
Nicosia
2028
CY
Phone: +357.22671943


Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.SEXSEARCH.COM 204.101.51.11
NS2.SEXSEARCH.COM 209.47.169.92

Record created on: 2002-05-30 14:05:00.0
Database last updated on: 2011-10-18 17:28:14.27
Domain Expires on: 2015-05-30 14:05:00.0

Information Updated: Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:34:14 UTC

User Rating: 1/5

Date added: Wednesday 05 December 2012 02:38:00
Author:
Google...

[...]although web-sites we backlink to beneath are considerably not related to ours, we really feel they're in fact worth a go via, so possess a look[...]...

User Rating: 1/5

Date added: Saturday 01 December 2012 15:46:00
Author:
This site uses obvious dubious scam practises, specifically on the home page of the xxxmatch.

Notice the "425 members looking for sex in TOWN NAME" at the top right? This is just a geo location script that is a random number probably based on a smaller percentage of the population of average USA size towns.

But if your living in a small town, isn't it obvious that 425 members wouldn't be on this site if you knew everyone in that small town? Go figure.

User Rating: 1/5

Date added: Tuesday 06 November 2012 03:31:00
Showing a total of 33 comments spread across 7 pages

Leave a Review or Comment

Prove your human!


Site Navigation

Datingscams.co.uk - Online Dating Reviews since 2009 - Online Dating Reviews - originally setup in 2009


Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay tuned.


Your email address will not be passed onto third parties.